Årdalsnett
Mi Side

Tilsette i Årdalsnett

Odd Øren Dagleg leiar
odd@ardalsnett.no
Kristian Heggestad Teknisk sjef
kristian@ardalsnett.no
Ove Birger Røneid Teamleiar, Montør
ove-birger@ardalsnett.no
Joakim Hillestad Montør, HMS ansvarleg
joakim@ardalsnett.no
Kristoffer Klingenberg Systemutviklar, Nettverk
kristoffer@ardalsnett.no
Kjetil Hunshammer Systemutviklar, Nettverk
kjetil@ardalsnett.no
Paula Fykse Kundekonsulent
paula@ardalsnett.no
Kåre Jan Sørheim Drift Aurland
Martin Wigum Lærling
martin@ardalsnett.no
Kenneth Solheim Lærling
kenneth@ardalsnett.no